State officials: US-Israel freeze talks deadlocked – Israel News, Ynetnews

Last week, state officials stated that there are still “disagreements on a few of the clauses, and Israel is waiting for clear answers from the Americans.”

 

The sources noted that “although only few clauses were still unformulated, talks seem to have reached a deadlock.”

 

American sources close to the Obama administration stated that “there is still a debate in the US over what can be given to Israel, and what cannot, ” adding that “the administration is not clear on what Netanyahu wants.”

via State officials: US-Israel freeze talks deadlocked – Israel News, Ynetnews.

3 Responses to State officials: US-Israel freeze talks deadlocked – Israel News, Ynetnews

  1. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during
    lunch break. I love the information you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded
    on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G ..
    Anyways, awesome blog!

  2. We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.

    Your web site provided us with valuable info to work
    on. You have done an impressive task and our whole neighborhood will probably be grateful to you.

  3. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It
    truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back
    and help others like you aided me.

Leave a Reply

